Current Friends - Janitorial Services



ABM Industries, Inc. 

Contact: Erick Zayas    
Address: 113 Clermont Ave. 
Alexandria, VA 22304
Sponsored Meeting: 
June 2018
Phone: 703-212-1600
Email: ezayas@abm.com
Website: www.abm.com
Specialties: Janitorial, Parking Garage Management, Window & Façade Cleaning



Executive Maintenance, Inc. 

Contact: Kevin Conley    
Address: 7421 Washington Blvd. 
Elkridge, MD 21075
 
Phone: 410-579-1250
Email: kevin@executivemaintenance.net
Website: www.executivemaintenance.net
Specialties: Janitorial Services



Total Quality Building Services 

Contact: Sandra Henderson    
Address: 5335 Wisconsin Ave., NW
#900
Washington, DC 20015
April 2018 Meeting Sponsor 
Phone: 202-248-9700
Email: shenderson@tqservices.biz
Website: /totalqualitybuildingservices.com
Specialties: Janitorial Services, Facilities Operations & Maintenance, Specialty Cleaning


Pritchard Industries, Inc. 

Contact: Nancy Payne    
Address: 4501 Ford Ave., Suite 120 
Alexandria, VA 22302
Bar Sponsored Meeting: 
September 2018 
Phone: 703-864-0895
Email: npayne@pritchardindustries.com
Website: www.pritchardindustries.com
Specialties: Janitorial Services



Clean Office - Porter Plus

Contact: Greg Buchner    
Address: 4200 Lafayette Center Dr., Ste. O 
Chantilly, VA 20151
 
Phone: 703-631-9203
Email: greg@cleanoffice.com

www.porter-plus.net

Website: www.cleanoffice.com
Specialties: Janitorial Services, Exterior Building Maintenance, Specialty Cleaning



Office Commercial Cleaning, Corp.

Contact: Yanelys Gonzalez    
Address: 590 Herndon Parkway, Suite 365
Herndon, VA 20170
 
Phone: 703-378-4330
Email: yanelys@occclean.com
Website: http://occclean.com/
Specialties: Janitorial



Red Coats, Inc.

Contact: Julie Gasque    
Address: 4520 East West Hwy Suite 500
Bethesda, MD 20814
Sponsored Meeting:
December 2018
Phone: 301-280-4415
Email: JGasque@redcoats.com
Website: www.redcoats.com
Specialties: Janitorial Services, Specialty Cleaning


Bravo! Facility Services, Inc.

Contact: Mark Schnurr    
Address: 1577 Springhill Road
Suite 250
Vienna, VA 22182
 
     
Phone: 703-748-6974
Email: mschnurr@bravofacilityservices.com
Website: www.bravobuildingservices.com
Specialties: Janitorial Services